A four year Selinah from the Human Dignity Centre.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “A four year Selinah from the Human Dignity Centre.”

  1. Eloise Van Gestel Says:

    Oh I remember me when Diane talked about this video on one of our tuesday evenings 🙂 This is so great! It was such a great idea to make this blog.
    I miss it all so much, I had such an unbelievable time, really the best time of my life! And I can’t wait to come back certainly if I watch all these videos:) You should make a video of you and Diane too!
    I already planned my “Africa-trip” for next summer; I’m going to Uganda with Be More for 2 months to be a voluntueer in a clinic. I’m really looking forward to it, but this also means that it’s quite unsure that I will come back next summer. But life is long, and if it’s not next year, it will be the year after 🙂
    Thanks for everything you’ve done. You’re are really great!
    Eloise

Leave a Reply

